Ekibimiz

EKİBİMİZ

 Mahmut Akcan
mahmut@akcan.av.tr
Avukat
(İstanbul Üniversitesi, 1972)
—————————————–
Baran Akcan
baran@akcan.av.tr
Avukat
(Marmara Üniversitesi, 2003)
Yeditepe Üniversitesi Özel Hukuk Yüksek Lisans
—————————————–
Şebnem Akcan
sebnem@akcan.av.tr
Avukat
(Marmara Üniversitesi, 2003)
—————————————–
İldem Geylan
ildem@akcan.av.tr
Avukat
( Kültür Üniversitesi, 2011)
Kültür Üniversitesi Özel Hukuk Yüksek Lisans
—————————————–
Bingül Ece Aydın
ece@akcan.av.tr
Avukat
( İstanbul Bilgi Üniversitesi, 2005)
——————————-
Mutlu Furtana
mutlu@akcan.av.tr
————————
Ayhan Erdoğan
ayhan@akcan.av.tr
————————
Sercan Uslu
sercan@akcan.av.tr

Bir Cevap Yazın